Events

 

ALL UPCOMING EVENTS


June 4, 2017  |  10:00 p.m. ET (9:00 p.m. CT)

Event: Premiere of Long Ride Home

Tune in to EWTN June 4 at 10:00 p.m. ET (9:00 CT) for the long awaited premiere of Long Ride Home. This 10 episode series will air the same time every Sunday.


June 7, 2017  |  8:00 p.m. ET (7:00 p.m. CT)

Event: EWTN Live with Father Mitch Pacwa

EWTN-LIve

Bear Woznick will appear on EWTN Live with Father Mitch Pacwa on Wednesday, June 7th, 2017. Bear will be speaking about his exciting new EWTN Original Series, Long Ride Home the radical adventure of following God’s Will, which premieres on EWTN June 4th, 2017 airing at 10 p.m. ET (9:00 p.m. CT).

Tune in to EWTN Live June 7th and see if Bear can get Father Mitch on a Harley to celebrate the premiere of Long Ride Home!

Learn more about LONG RIDE HOME>>


November 9, 2017  | 6:00 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.

Event: Legatus Orlando

More details to follow.


bear-woznick-030r-2-5-1420831563Bear Woznick is an EWTN radio host, author, world champion surfer, certified ninja black belt, cast member of the show Clean Break and all around adventurer. Bear’s message tells of the thrills and spills of a life lived in a quest for abandonment to God. His life inspires others to rise to the unique challenge and purpose that God has planned for them. Bear is the co-founder of Fishers of Men, a parish based men’s fellowship movement.

CONTACT US TODAY TO RESERVE BEAR TO SPEAK AT YOUR EVENT!

 

 

Dive deep into the seven virtues on Bear’s Deep Adventure Quest Retreats. Hear inspiring talks on virtues, then embark on activities that will challenge you to experience those virtues with your brothers & sisters on retreat.